Hello!
September 16

About Me!

I’m an 8th grade student, currently studying at American International School, HCMC. I really like reading and writing fictional stories. An example of reading a fictional story is Harry Potter. The book is about a boy invited to a magic school and face lots of situations in there. I often write about what I imagined because that just who I am. For example, I like writing about creating a new god or just writing a made-up fictional story. In addition, I like to have fun and entertain myself. I do it by playing computer games or going out to play with neighboring houses. I am amiable but sometime I could be antagonistic and combative because of peer pressure or mental pressure. I like to study and have good grades, so I keep trying hard every quarter and year. So the facts above is about my personality!


Posted September 16, 2015 by amis8alex in category About Me!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*